Gallery

Before Dawn and Beyond (a short senryu series)


draw back the curtains

let me bask in the moonglow

dancing in your eyes

~

stripped of all hindrance

I’m drawn to your essence of

beauty unadorned

~

altered meniscus

concaved with voracious sips

drenching my craving

~

within your hushed moans

lies the hidden potential

of mutual bliss

~

nourish my sunrise

with the sustenance of you

sating me till dusk

~

stripped of any choice

but to wend without straying

the path of my heart

One response to “Before Dawn and Beyond (a short senryu series)

  1. Mutual bliss indeed! I love your words…keep ’em coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

