Gallery

Entirety Eternally


I dare not envision a barren space

In the rightful place where you reside

My life without but a hint or trace

Of your presence creates a void inside

Your essence completes the heart of me

Without you I’m much less than whole

More than an essential part of me

You comprise the other half of my soul

Your life, my wife, means more to me

Than either of us could comprehend

I want you convinced of this completely

That I intend to stick till the end

Leave a Reply

