Gallery

Disclaimer


I have the capacity to be temperamental

Copiously prone towards capricious

My synaptic misfirings can prove quite tangential

All this whimsy can be quite delicious

 

Exterior impressions may be misleading

Yet what you see is exactly what you catch

Just below the surface the erratic is fleeting

Conceding to your steadfast match

 

True to my word and firm in tenacity

I say exactly whatever I mean

Trying to live with a level of transparency

Where everything should be as it seems

 

Now everything I’ve said here with the best of intentions

May not be one hundred percent true

But I’ll continue to strive in the direction of perfection

To bring myself closer to you.

Leave a Reply

